Thu 28 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day50 100happydays food

Comments

New freezer arrived! #day50 #food



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day49 100happydays

Comments

Beads on my bracelet. #day49



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags basil green lucious

Comments

basil



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day48 100happydays nano terrier westie

Comments

Someone does not want me to move furniture… #day48 #nano #terrier #westie



Mon 25 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day47 stainlesssteel

Comments

Homemade ORS in a #lunchbots container so I can drink water at random places. #day47 #stainlesssteel



Sun 24 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day46 sigg byob stainlesssteel

Comments

My favourite waterbottle. #day45 #sigg #byob #stainlesssteel



Sat 23 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day45 100happydays statue

Comments

This always makes me giggle. #day44 #statue



Fri 22 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day44 100happydays

Comments

Empty road.  #day43



Thu 21 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day43 cycling gloves

Comments

Found my cycling gloves! #day42 #cycling #gloves



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day42

Comments

It works really well! #day41



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day41 nano terrier westie

Comments

Freeeedom! #day40 #nano #terrier #westie



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags flower outside grass

Comments

flower



Mon 18 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day40 cycling

Comments

Cycling. #day39 #cycling



Sun 17 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day39 cycling

Comments

Glow in the dark cycle path. #day38 #cycling



Sat 16 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day38 tea

Comments

Lots of green tea. #day38 #tea



Fri 15 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day37 bikecomputer

Comments

Lost my bike computer. New one arrived today! #day37 #bikecomputer



Thu 14 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day36 nano westie

Comments

Our shadows. #day36 #nano #westie



Wed 13 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags nano sleeping sun

Comments

nano



Wed 13 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day brompton nano westie terrier dog

Comments

Convenient travel. #day #brompton #nano #westie #terrier #dog



Tue 12 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day 34 drink notwater

Comments

Found something else I can drink,  woohoo! #day 34 #drink #notwater



Mon 11 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day33 food slowcookersunday

Comments

Beef roulade with onion, carrot and apple. All for meeeeeeeee! #day33 #food #slowcookersunday



Sun 10 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day32 nano westie terrier dog

Comments

She doesn't play hide and seek very well. #day32 #nano #westie #terrier #dog



Sat 09 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day31 shoes

Comments

Couldn’t find decent ones at the kiddie-department and then shockingly found these in the women’s department.

Needed new shoes. Couldn't find decent ones at the kiddie-department and then shockingly found these in the women's department. #day31 #shoes



Fri 08 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day30

Comments

Hello_heron!_#day30



Thu 07 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day29

Comments

Flowering_chives_#day29




TannieSpace © Tanja Powered by Pelican and Twitter Bootstrap. Icons by Font Awesome and Font Awesome More