Sat 06 June 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day58 100happydays

Comments

Drinks with vrienden #day58



Thu 04 June 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day57 100happydays nano westie terrier dog

Comments

Comfortable #day57 #nano #westie #terrier #dog



Thu 04 June 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day56

Comments

Somewhat blue sky #day56



Tue 02 June 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags nockshot thepenaddict 100happydays day55 green

Comments

Yay! #nockshot #thepenaddict #day55 #green



Mon 01 June 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day54 100happydays diy

Comments

I have curtains! #day54 #diy



Sun 31 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day53 100happydays pcalc

Comments

Brain working hard on food calculations for @nanothedog 's food. #day53 #pcalc



Sat 30 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day52 100happydays diy

Comments

Covered the fixtures next to the sink (long term project) #day52 #diy



Fri 29 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day51 100happydays nano westie terrier dog

Comments

Head on pillow. #day51 #nano #westie #terrier #dog



Thu 28 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day50 100happydays food

Comments

New freezer arrived! #day50 #food



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day49 100happydays

Comments

Beads on my bracelet. #day49



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags basil green lucious

Comments

basil



Wed 27 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day48 100happydays nano terrier westie

Comments

Someone does not want me to move furniture… #day48 #nano #terrier #westie



Mon 25 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day47 stainlesssteel

Comments

Homemade ORS in a #lunchbots container so I can drink water at random places. #day47 #stainlesssteel



Sun 24 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day46 sigg byob stainlesssteel

Comments

My favourite waterbottle. #day45 #sigg #byob #stainlesssteel



Sat 23 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day45 100happydays statue

Comments

This always makes me giggle. #day44 #statue



Fri 22 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags day44 100happydays

Comments

Empty road.  #day43



Thu 21 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day43 cycling gloves

Comments

Found my cycling gloves! #day42 #cycling #gloves



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day42

Comments

It works really well! #day41



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day41 nano terrier westie

Comments

Freeeedom! #day40 #nano #terrier #westie



Wed 20 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags flower outside grass

Comments

flower



Mon 18 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day40 cycling

Comments

Cycling. #day39 #cycling



Sun 17 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day39 cycling

Comments

Glow in the dark cycle path. #day38 #cycling



Sat 16 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day38 tea

Comments

Lots of green tea. #day38 #tea



Fri 15 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day37 bikecomputer

Comments

Lost my bike computer. New one arrived today! #day37 #bikecomputer



Thu 14 May 2015

~1 min read

Filed under photo

Tags 100happydays day36 nano westie

Comments

Our shadows. #day36 #nano #westie




TannieSpace © Tanja Powered by Pelican and Twitter Bootstrap. Icons by Font Awesome and Font Awesome More